Click here to open Ebac website
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Thursday, 26 April 2018

Northern League Officials
President: George Courtney MBE
Senior Vice President: Mike Amos MBE
Vice President: Tony Golightly Bernard Fairbairn Ted Ilderton Steve Rock Bob Rogers
Chairman: Glenn Youngman
Registration Secretary: Dave Robinson Tel: 01429 880579 (Available 9.00 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.)
Treasurer: Frank Bell
Secretary: Kevin Hewitt Tel: 0789 7611640
Media and PR: Mike Snowdon
Management Committee: Derek Breakwell Joe Burlison Steve Moralee Graham Craggs Ray Matthews Brian Mulligan
Life Member: Norman Ayton
League Chaplaincy Co-ordinator: Christian Wienkamp [ Home ]
Follow us:
[ Web-Site Index ]