Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Thursday, 26 April 2018

Alnwick Town

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Fri, 04/08/2017 Alnwick Town Willington 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 12/08/2017 Durham City Alnwick Town 2-1 eNL2
Tue, 15/08/2017 Alnwick Town Bedlington Terriers 3-0 eNL2
Sat, 19/08/2017 Alnwick Town Tow Law Town 1-1 eNL2
Wed, 23/08/2017 Crook Town Alnwick Town 2-2 eNL2
Sat, 26/08/2017 Thornaby Alnwick Town 2-2 eNL2
Mon, 28/08/2017 Alnwick Town Jarrow 0-0 eNL2
Sat, 02/09/2017 Esh Winning Alnwick Town 3-0 eNL2
Tue, 05/09/2017 Whickham Alnwick Town 2-1 eNL2
Sat, 09/09/2017 Northallerton Town Alnwick Town 4-2 FA Vase 1st QR
Sat, 16/09/2017 Alnwick Town Northallerton Town 2-5 eNL2
Sat, 23/09/2017 Alnwick Town Esh Winning 0-3 eNL2
Wed, 27/09/2017 Hebburn Town Alnwick Town 5-0 eNL2
Sat, 30/09/2017 West Allotment Celtic Alnwick Town 3-0 eNL2
Sat, 07/10/2017 Alnwick Town Heaton Stannington 2-6 eNL2
Wed, 11/10/2017 Hebburn Town Alnwick Town 3-2 League Cup 1st Round
Sat, 14/10/2017 Easington Colliery Alnwick Town 4-0 eNL2
Sat, 21/10/2017 Alnwick Town Darlington RA 1-3 eNL2
Sat, 28/10/2017 Brandon United Alnwick Town 0-3 eNL2
Sat, 04/11/2017 Alnwick Town Blyth AFC 2-3 eNL2
Thu, 09/11/2017 Newcastle Benfield Alnwick Town 2-0 Northumberland Senior Cup 1st Round
Sat, 11/11/2017 Alnwick Town West Allotment Celtic 0-2 eNL2
Sat, 25/11/2017 Chester-Le-Street Alnwick Town 5-1 eNL2
Tue, 28/11/2017 Alnwick Town Billingham Town 1-3 eNL2
Wed, 06/12/2017 Willington Alnwick Town 5-2 E Armstrong Memorial Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 23/12/2017 Alnwick Town Crook Town 3-4 eNL2
Sat, 06/01/2018 Alnwick Town Whickham 1-5 eNL2
Sat, 13/01/2018 Alnwick Town Durham City 0-4 eNL2
Sat, 27/01/2018 Alnwick Town Thornaby 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 03/02/2018 Northallerton Town Alnwick Town 6-6 eNL2
Sat, 10/02/2018 Alnwick Town Hebburn Town 1-3 eNL2
Sat, 24/02/2018 Heaton Stannington Alnwick Town 1-2 eNL2
Wed, 21/03/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Alnwick Town 0-2 eNL2
Sat, 24/03/2018 Blyth AFC Alnwick Town 2-0 eNL2 At Ashington
Wed, 28/03/2018 Darlington RA Alnwick Town 2-1 eNL2
Sat, 14/04/2018 Alnwick Town Chester-Le-Street 2-7 eNL2
Thu, 19/04/2018 Tow Law Town Alnwick Town 5-0 eNL2
Sat, 21/04/2018 Alnwick Town Brandon United 0-1 eNL2
Tue, 24/04/2018 Jarrow Alnwick Town 0-0 eNL2
Thu, 26/04/2018 Willington Alnwick Town 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 28/04/2018 Alnwick Town Easington Colliery eNL2
Mon, 30/04/2018 Alnwick Town Ryton & Crawcrook Albion eNL2
Thu, 03/05/2018 Bedlington Terriers Alnwick Town eNL2
Sat, 05/05/2018 Billingham Town Alnwick Town eNL2

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]