Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Thursday, 26 April 2018

Sunderland Ryhope Community Association

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Sunderland RCA Garforth Town 3-1 FA Cup EP Round
Tue, 08/08/2017 Sunderland RCA Penrith 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sunderland RCA Washington 1-1 eNL1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Marske United Sunderland RCA 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Sunderland RCA Ashington 4-0 FA Cup Preliminary Round
Tue, 22/08/2017 Sunderland RCA Team Northumbria 3-1 eNL1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Sunderland RCA Ryhope CW 4-1 eNL1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Consett Sunderland RCA 1-2 eNL1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Sunderland RCA Liversedge 0-0 FA Cup 1st QR
Tue, 05/09/2017 Liversedge Sunderland RCA 0-4 FA Cup 1st QR Replay
Sat, 09/09/2017 Billingham Synthonia Sunderland RCA 1-4 eNL1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Sunderland RCA Stockton Town 1-4 eNL1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Scarborough Athletic Sunderland RCA 2-0 FA Cup 2nd QR
Wed, 20/09/2017 Shildon Sunderland RCA 3-0 eNL1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Sunderland RCA Shildon 0-1 eNL1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Sunderland RCA Morpeth Town 0-2 eNL1 Abn 53 mins. Fog
Sat, 30/09/2017 North Shields Sunderland RCA 2-0 eNL1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Sunderland RCA Billingham Synthonia 4-0 eNL1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Guisborough Town Sunderland RCA 3-4 eNL1
Tue, 17/10/2017 Sunderland RCA Dunston UTS 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Jarrow Roofing BCA Sunderland RCA 2-5 eNL1
Tue, 24/10/2017 Sunderland RCA Seaham Red Star 3-2 Durham Challenge Cup 1st Round
Sat, 28/10/2017 Sunderland RCA Ashington 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Seaham Red Star Sunderland RCA 4-3 eNL1
Tue, 07/11/2017 Sunderland RCA West Auckland Town 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Runcorn Linnets Sunderland RCA 1-1 FA Vase 2nd Round. AET
Tue, 14/11/2017 Sunderland RCA Runcorn Linnets 1-2 FA Vase 2nd Round Replay
Sat, 18/11/2017 Newcastle Benfield Sunderland RCA 1-1 eNL1
Tue, 21/11/2017 Whitley Bay Sunderland RCA 2-1 League Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 25/11/2017 Sunderland RCA Newton Aycliffe 0-0 eNL1
Tue, 19/12/2017 South Shields Sunderland RCA 3-2 Durham Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 23/12/2017 Team Northumbria Sunderland RCA 0-2 eNL1
Fri, 29/12/2017 Stockton Town Sunderland RCA 2-0 eNL1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Sunderland RCA Morpeth Town 0-2 eNL1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Washington Sunderland RCA 1-1 eNL1
Tue, 16/01/2018 Sunderland RCA Marske United 0-1 eNL1
Wed, 24/01/2018 Penrith Sunderland RCA 1-2 eNL1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Ryhope CW Sunderland RCA 1-3 eNL1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Sunderland RCA Whitley Bay 0-1 eNL1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Sunderland RCA North Shields 4-2 eNL1
Tue, 13/03/2018 Whitley Bay Sunderland RCA 2-6 eNL1
Tue, 20/03/2018 Ashington Sunderland RCA 3-1 eNL1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Sunderland RCA Seaham Red Star 3-0 eNL1
Tue, 27/03/2018 Dunston UTS Sunderland RCA 1-2 eNL1
Sat, 31/03/2018 West Auckland Town Sunderland RCA 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Sunderland RCA Newcastle Benfield 3-1 eNL1
Wed, 18/04/2018 Bishop Auckland Sunderland RCA 0-6 eNL1
Mon, 23/04/2018 Sunderland RCA Consett 1-1 eNL1
Thu, 26/04/2018 Morpeth Town Sunderland RCA eNL1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Sunderland RCA Guisborough Town eNL1
Mon, 30/04/2018 Sunderland RCA Bishop Auckland eNL1
Wed, 02/05/2018 Newton Aycliffe Sunderland RCA eNL1
Thu, 03/05/2018 Sunderland RCA Jarrow Roofing BCA eNL1

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]