Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Thursday, 26 April 2018

Marske United

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Marske United North Shields 4-4 FA Cup EP Round
Wed, 09/08/2017 North Shields Marske United 0-1 FA Cup EP Round Replay
Sat, 12/08/2017 Seaham Red Star Marske United 1-4 eNL1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Marske United Sunderland RCA 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Scarborough Athletic Marske United 1-1 FA Cup Preliminary Round
Tue, 22/08/2017 Marske United Scarborough Athletic 1-2 FA Cup Preliminary Round Replay. AET
Sat, 26/08/2017 Newcastle Benfield Marske United 0-2 eNL1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Marske United Newton Aycliffe 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Marske United Bishop Auckland 6-1 eNL1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Marske United Ashington 2-2 eNL1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Marske United Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 2-0 FA Vase 1st QR
Tue, 12/09/2017 Marske United West Auckland Town 1-3 eNL1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Marske United Penrith 2-0 eNL1
Wed, 20/09/2017 Stockton Town Marske United 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Marske United Seaham Red Star 2-0 FA Vase 2nd QR. AET
Sat, 30/09/2017 Marske United Team Northumbria 3-1 eNL1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Shildon Marske United 1-2 eNL1
Wed, 11/10/2017 Morpeth Town Marske United 3-2 eNL1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Marske United Washington 2-1 eNL1
Tue, 17/10/2017 Jarrow Roofing BCA Marske United 0-4 eNL1
Wed, 25/10/2017 AFC Darwen Marske United 2-3 FA Vase 1st Round
Sat, 28/10/2017 Marske United Ryhope CW 2-0 eNL1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Newton Aycliffe Marske United 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Marske United Consett 5-1 eNL1
Wed, 08/11/2017 Billingham Synthonia Marske United 0-4 eNL1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Marske United Shildon 2-1 FA Vase 2nd Round. AET
Tue, 14/11/2017 Marske United North Shields 2-3 League Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 18/11/2017 Marske United Whitley Bay 0-2 eNL1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Runcorn Linnets Marske United 2-3 FA Vase 3rd Round
Tue, 12/12/2017 Marske United Scarborough Athletic 0-2 North Riding Senior Cup 1st Round. At Scarborough
Sat, 23/12/2017 Marske United Jarrow Roofing BCA 4-3 eNL1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Marske United Hinckley 5-0 FA Vase 4th Round. At Billingham Town
Tue, 16/01/2018 Sunderland RCA Marske United 0-1 eNL1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Marske United Bradford Town 2-0 FA Vase 5th Round
Sat, 17/02/2018 Marske United Shildon 1-0 eNL1 At Billingham Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bracknell Town Marske United 0-3 FA Vase 6th Round
Thu, 08/03/2018 Penrith Marske United 0-2 eNL1
Mon, 12/03/2018 Team Northumbria Marske United 1-4 eNL1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Marske United Stockton Town 0-2 FA Vase Semi Final 1st Leg. At Stockton
Sat, 24/03/2018 Stockton Town Marske United 1-2 FA Vase Semi Final 2nd Leg
Tue, 27/03/2018 Consett Marske United 0-0 eNL1
Thu, 29/03/2018 Marske United Morpeth Town 4-1 eNL1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Ashington Marske United 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Whitley Bay Marske United 1-4 eNL1
Tue, 10/04/2018 West Auckland Town Marske United 3-1 eNL1
Tue, 17/04/2018 Washington Marske United 0-5 eNL1
Thu, 19/04/2018 Dunston UTS Marske United 0-2 eNL1
Sat, 21/04/2018 North Shields Marske United 1-1 eNL1
Mon, 23/04/2018 Ryhope CW Marske United 1-3 eNL1
Wed, 25/04/2018 Bishop Auckland Marske United 0-0 eNL1
Thu, 26/04/2018 Marske United Seaham Red Star eNL1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Marske United Billingham Synthonia eNL1
Mon, 30/04/2018 Marske United Dunston UTS eNL1
Wed, 02/05/2018 Marske United Guisborough Town eNL1
Thu, 03/05/2018 Marske United North Shields eNL1
Sat, 05/05/2018 Marske United Newcastle Benfield eNL1
Mon, 07/05/2018 Guisborough Town Marske United eNL1
Wed, 09/05/2018 Marske United Stockton Town eNL1

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]