Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Thursday, 26 April 2018

Penrith

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Penrith West Auckland Town 2-1 FA Cup EP Round
Tue, 08/08/2017 Sunderland RCA Penrith 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 12/08/2017 West Auckland Town Penrith 5-1 eNL1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Penrith Jarrow Roofing BCA 1-2 eNL1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Penrith Whitley Bay 1-1 FA Cup Preliminary Round
Tue, 22/08/2017 Whitley Bay Penrith 3-1 FA Cup Preliminary Round Replay
Sat, 26/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe Penrith 3-0 eNL1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Bishop Auckland Penrith 3-2 eNL1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Penrith Guisborough Town 4-1 eNL1
Wed, 06/09/2017 Penrith Seaham Red Star 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Esh Winning Penrith 0-2 FA Vase 1st QR
Tue, 12/09/2017 Penrith Newcastle Benfield 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Marske United Penrith 2-0 eNL1
Tue, 19/09/2017 Whitley Bay Penrith 2-0 eNL1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Tow Law Town Penrith 5-1 FA Vase 2nd QR
Sat, 30/09/2017 Penrith Ryhope CW 3-5 eNL1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Ashington Penrith 4-1 eNL1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Washington Penrith 1-2 eNL1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Penrith Morpeth Town 0-6 eNL1
Mon, 16/10/2017 Team Northumbria Penrith 2-0 eNL1
Wed, 18/10/2017 Crown Newlaithes Penrith 0-4 Cumberland Senior Cup 2nd Round. At Penrith
Sat, 21/10/2017 Penrith Newton Aycliffe 2-3 eNL1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Penrith Consett 2-3 eNL1
Wed, 01/11/2017 Penrith Shildon 0-4 eNL1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Cockermouth Penrith 0-3 Cumberland Senior Cup 3rd Round
Tue, 07/11/2017 Ryhope CW Penrith 0-1 eNL1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Consett Penrith 3-0 eNL1
Wed, 15/11/2017 Jarrow Penrith 1-4 League Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 18/11/2017 Dunston UTS Penrith 0-2 eNL1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Penrith North Shields 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Penrith Ashington 1-1 eNL1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Penrith Bishop Auckland 6-1 eNL1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Guisborough Town Penrith 1-2 eNL1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Seaham Red Star Penrith 0-2 eNL1
Tue, 09/01/2018 Jarrow Roofing BCA Penrith 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Penrith West Auckland Town 1-2 eNL1
Wed, 24/01/2018 Penrith Sunderland RCA 1-2 eNL1
Tue, 30/01/2018 Whitley Bay Penrith 0-0 League Cup 3rd Round. Penrith won 4-3 pens.
Sat, 10/02/2018 Morpeth Town Penrith 1-0 eNL1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Stockton Town Penrith 4-2 eNL1
Wed, 21/02/2018 Penrith Windscale 7-0 Cumberland Senior Cup Quarter Final
Sat, 24/02/2018 Shildon Penrith 3-1 eNL1
Thu, 08/03/2018 Penrith Marske United 0-2 eNL1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Penrith Team Northumbria 3-0 eNL1
Wed, 14/03/2018 Penrith Netherhall 1-0 Cumberland Senior Cup Semi Final
Wed, 21/03/2018 Penrith Bishop Auckland 1-2 League Cup Quarter Final
Sat, 24/03/2018 Penrith Whitley Bay 3-1 eNL1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Penrith Washington 7-1 eNL1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Penrith Dunston UTS 2-2 eNL1
Sat, 14/04/2018 North Shields Penrith 3-3 eNL1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Penrith Billingham Synthonia 2-0 eNL1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Penrith Stockton Town eNL1
Wed, 02/05/2018 Newcastle Benfield Penrith eNL1
Sat, 05/05/2018 Billingham Synthonia Penrith eNL1
Tue, 08/05/2018 Cleator Moor Celtic Penrith Cumberland Senior Cup Final

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]