Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Thursday, 26 April 2018

Whitley Bay

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Seaham Red Star Whitley Bay 1-1 FA Cup EP Round
Tue, 08/08/2017 Whitley Bay Seaham Red Star 4-1 FA Cup EP Round Replay
Sat, 12/08/2017 Whitley Bay Stockton Town 2-0 eNL1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Morpeth Town Whitley Bay 5-0 eNL1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Penrith Whitley Bay 1-1 FA Cup Preliminary Round
Tue, 22/08/2017 Whitley Bay Penrith 3-1 FA Cup Preliminary Round Replay
Sat, 26/08/2017 Dunston UTS Whitley Bay 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Whitley Bay Newcastle Benfield 0-2 FA Cup 1st QR
Tue, 05/09/2017 Consett Whitley Bay 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Newcastle Benfield Whitley Bay 1-4 eNL1
Wed, 13/09/2017 Billingham Synthonia Whitley Bay 2-3 eNL1
Tue, 19/09/2017 Whitley Bay Penrith 2-0 eNL1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Billingham Synthonia Whitley Bay 2-2 FA Vase 2nd QR. AET
Tue, 26/09/2017 Whitley Bay Billingham Synthonia 3-0 FA Vase 2nd QR Replay
Sat, 30/09/2017 Whitley Bay Ashington 2-2 eNL1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Whitley Bay Washington 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Seaham Red Star Whitley Bay 0-2 eNL1
Tue, 10/10/2017 Whitley Bay Ryhope CW 7-0 eNL1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Whitley Bay West Auckland Town 0-3 eNL1
Wed, 18/10/2017 Guisborough Town Whitley Bay 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Westella & Willerby Whitley Bay 1-5 FA Vase 1st Round
Sat, 28/10/2017 Whitley Bay Newton Aycliffe 1-1 eNL1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Jarrow Roofing BCA Whitley Bay 2-5 eNL1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Whitley Bay Bishop Auckland 1-1 eNL1
Tue, 07/11/2017 North Shields Whitley Bay 3-2 Northumberland Senior Cup 1st Round
Sat, 11/11/2017 Thornaby Whitley Bay 2-4 FA Vase 2nd Round. AET
Sat, 18/11/2017 Marske United Whitley Bay 0-2 eNL1
Tue, 21/11/2017 Whitley Bay Sunderland RCA 2-1 League Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 25/11/2017 Team Northumbria Whitley Bay 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 02/12/2017 West Auckland Town Whitley Bay 4-3 FA Vase 3rd Round
Sat, 23/12/2017 Ryhope CW Whitley Bay 2-3 eNL1
Wed, 03/01/2018 North Shields Whitley Bay 1-2 eNL1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Whitley Bay Consett 2-4 eNL1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Stockton Town Whitley Bay 2-5 eNL1
Sat, 20/01/2018 Whitley Bay Guisborough Town 2-2 eNL1
Tue, 23/01/2018 Washington Whitley Bay 1-2 eNL1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Whitley Bay Dunston UTS 1-3 eNL1
Tue, 30/01/2018 Whitley Bay Penrith 0-0 League Cup 3rd Round. Penrith won 4-3 pens.
Sat, 03/02/2018 Sunderland RCA Whitley Bay 0-1 eNL1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Whitley Bay Jarrow Roofing BCA 2-3 eNL1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Ashington Whitley Bay 3-2 eNL1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Whitley Bay Seaham Red Star 0-2 eNL1
Tue, 13/03/2018 Whitley Bay Sunderland RCA 2-6 eNL1
Wed, 21/03/2018 Shildon Whitley Bay 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Penrith Whitley Bay 3-1 eNL1
Fri, 30/03/2018 Whitley Bay North Shields 1-3 eNL1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Whitley Bay Marske United 1-4 eNL1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Whitley Bay Team Northumbria 2-2 eNL1
Tue, 17/04/2018 Whitley Bay Billingham Synthonia 3-1 eNL1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Bishop Auckland Whitley Bay 4-0 eNL1
Mon, 23/04/2018 Whitley Bay Morpeth Town 1-4 eNL1
Thu, 26/04/2018 Newton Aycliffe Whitley Bay eNL1
Sat, 28/04/2018 West Auckland Town Whitley Bay eNL1
Mon, 30/04/2018 Whitley Bay Shildon eNL1
Mon, 07/05/2018 Whitley Bay Newcastle Benfield eNL1

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]