Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Thursday, 26 April 2018

Tow Law Town

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Tow Law Town Northallerton Town 2-1 eNL2
Tue, 08/08/2017 Tow Law Town West Allotment Celtic 3-3 eNL2
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tow Law Town Brandon United 5-3 eNL2
Wed, 16/08/2017 Heaton Stannington Tow Law Town 2-2 eNL2
Sat, 19/08/2017 Alnwick Town Tow Law Town 1-1 eNL2
Tue, 22/08/2017 Tow Law Town Easington Colliery 4-1 eNL2
Sat, 26/08/2017 Tow Law Town Billingham Town 2-1 eNL2
Tue, 29/08/2017 Tow Law Town Willington 6-1 eNL2
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tow Law Town Chester-Le-Street 1-0 eNL2
Wed, 06/09/2017 Darlington RA Tow Law Town 0-4 eNL2
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tow Law Town Crook Town 3-2 FA Vase 1st QR
Wed, 13/09/2017 Esh Winning Tow Law Town 1-4 Durham Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Sat, 16/09/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Tow Law Town 2-4 eNL2
Sat, 23/09/2017 Tow Law Town Penrith 5-1 FA Vase 2nd QR
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bedlington Terriers Tow Law Town 1-1 eNL2
Fri, 06/10/2017 Tow Law Town Crook Town 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 14/10/2017 Whickham Tow Law Town 3-2 eNL2
Tue, 17/10/2017 Tow Law Town Gateshead 0-3 Durham Challenge Cup 1st Round
Sat, 21/10/2017 Tow Law Town Bridlington Town 2-1 FA Vase 1st Round
Sat, 28/10/2017 Blyth AFC Tow Law Town 3-3 eNL2
Tue, 31/10/2017 Tow Law Town Durham City 0-2 eNL2
Sat, 04/11/2017 Thornaby Tow Law Town 1-2 eNL2
Tue, 07/11/2017 Tow Law Town Jarrow 3-1 E Armstrong Memorial Cup 1st Round
Tue, 14/11/2017 1874 Northwich Tow Law Town 5-1 FA Vase 2nd Round
Fri, 17/11/2017 Esh Winning Tow Law Town 2-0 eNL2
Tue, 05/12/2017 Consett Tow Law Town 7-1 League Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 09/12/2017 West Allotment Celtic Tow Law Town 2-4 eNL2
Sat, 23/12/2017 Easington Colliery Tow Law Town 0-3 eNL2
Tue, 26/12/2017 Willington Tow Law Town 3-0 eNL2
Sat, 06/01/2018 Tow Law Town Darlington RA 3-2 eNL2
Sat, 13/01/2018 Brandon United Tow Law Town 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 27/01/2018 Billingham Town Tow Law Town 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 03/02/2018 Tow Law Town Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 2-2 eNL2
Fri, 23/02/2018 Crook Town Tow Law Town 2-1 eNL2
Tue, 13/03/2018 Tow Law Town Jarrow 0-1 eNL2
Sat, 24/03/2018 Tow Law Town Thornaby 0-2 eNL2
Tue, 27/03/2018 Tow Law Town Heaton Stannington 3-0 eNL2
Sat, 07/04/2018 Tow Law Town Esh Winning 2-4 eNL2
Sat, 14/04/2018 Northallerton Town Tow Law Town 3-2 eNL2
Tue, 17/04/2018 Tow Law Town Bedlington Terriers 4-2 E Armstrong Memorial Cup 2nd Round. At Bedlington
Thu, 19/04/2018 Tow Law Town Alnwick Town 5-0 eNL2
Sat, 21/04/2018 Tow Law Town Hebburn Town 1-3 eNL2
Mon, 23/04/2018 Jarrow Tow Law Town 3-2 eNL2
Tue, 24/04/2018 Tow Law Town Bedlington Terriers 0-3 eNL2
Thu, 26/04/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Tow Law Town 0-0 E Armstrong Memorial Cup Quarter Final. Ryton won 4-3 pens.
Sat, 28/04/2018 Tow Law Town Whickham eNL2
Tue, 01/05/2018 Hebburn Town Tow Law Town eNL2
Sat, 05/05/2018 Tow Law Town Blyth AFC eNL2
Mon, 07/05/2018 Durham City Tow Law Town eNL2
Wed, 09/05/2018 Chester-Le-Street Tow Law Town eNL2

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]