Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Monday, 22 January 2018

Ashington CFC

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Ashington Ryhope CW 1-0 FA Cup EP Round
Tue, 08/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe Ashington 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Ashington Team Northumbria 2-0 eNL1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Bishop Auckland Ashington 0-1 eNL1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Sunderland RCA Ashington 4-0 FA Cup Preliminary Round
Sat, 26/08/2017 Ashington Washington 6-0 eNL1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Morpeth Town Ashington 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ashington Ryhope CW 0-1 eNL1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Marske United Ashington 2-2 eNL1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ashington Easington Colliery 3-0 FA Vase 1st QR
Sat, 16/09/2017 Consett Ashington 3-0 eNL1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Thackley Ashington 2-3 FA Vase 2nd QR. AET
Wed, 27/09/2017 Shildon Ashington 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Whitley Bay Ashington 2-2 eNL1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Ashington Penrith 4-1 eNL1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Ashington Dunston UTS 0-3 eNL1
Tue, 10/10/2017 Northallerton Town Ashington 2-2 League Cup 1st Round. Northallerton won 5-4 pens.
Sat, 14/10/2017 North Shields Ashington 1-5 eNL1
Tue, 17/10/2017 Ashington Stockton Town 2-3 eNL1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Ashington Hall Road Rangers 1-2 FA Vase 1st Round
Sat, 28/10/2017 Sunderland RCA Ashington 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ashington Jarrow Roofing BCA 3-0 eNL1
Wed, 08/11/2017 Blyth AFC Ashington 1-0 Northumberland Senior Cup 1st Round
Sat, 11/11/2017 Guisborough Town Ashington 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Seaham Red Star Ashington 1-1 eNL1
Tue, 21/11/2017 Ashington Billingham Synthonia 2-0 eNL1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ashington West Auckland Town 0-1 eNL1
Tue, 05/12/2017 Dunston UTS Ashington 3-5 eNL1
Fri, 15/12/2017 Ashington Bishop Auckland 3-2 eNL1
Wed, 20/12/2017 Newcastle Benfield Ashington 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Penrith Ashington 1-1 eNL1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Ashington Morpeth Town 1-4 eNL1
Tue, 09/01/2018 Ashington Newton Aycliffe 0-0 eNL1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Team Northumbria Ashington 3-1 eNL1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Ashington Guisborough Town eNL1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Ashington Consett eNL1
Tue, 06/02/2018 Ryhope CW Ashington eNL1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Stockton Town Ashington eNL1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Ashington Whitley Bay eNL1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Washington Ashington eNL1
Sat, 03/03/2018 Ashington North Shields eNL1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Billingham Synthonia Ashington eNL1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Ashington Sunderland RCA eNL1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Jarrow Roofing BCA Ashington eNL1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Ashington Marske United eNL1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Ashington Seaham Red Star eNL1
Tue, 10/04/2018 Ashington Shildon eNL1
Sat, 14/04/2018 West Auckland Town Ashington eNL1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Ashington Newcastle Benfield eNL1

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]