Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Monday, 22 January 2018

Billingham Synthonia

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Bridlington Town Billingham Synthonia 2-0 FA Cup EP Round
Sat, 12/08/2017 Morpeth Town Billingham Synthonia 4-0 eNL1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Team Northumbria Billingham Synthonia 2-0 eNL1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Billingham Synthonia Ryhope CW 0-3 eNL1
Wed, 23/08/2017 Billingham Synthonia Shildon 0-6 eNL1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Billingham Synthonia Consett 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Jarrow Roofing BCA Billingham Synthonia 1-1 eNL1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Washington Billingham Synthonia 0-0 eNL1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Billingham Synthonia Sunderland RCA 1-4 eNL1
Wed, 13/09/2017 Billingham Synthonia Whitley Bay 2-3 eNL1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Dunston UTS Billingham Synthonia 3-0 eNL1
Wed, 20/09/2017 Billingham Synthonia Newcastle Benfield 2-2 eNL1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Billingham Synthonia Whitley Bay 2-2 FA Vase 2nd QR. AET
Tue, 26/09/2017 Whitley Bay Billingham Synthonia 3-0 FA Vase 2nd QR Replay
Sat, 30/09/2017 Guisborough Town Billingham Synthonia 3-0 eNL1
Wed, 04/10/2017 Billingham Synthonia North Shields 0-1 eNL1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Sunderland RCA Billingham Synthonia 4-0 eNL1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Billingham Synthonia Jarrow Roofing BCA 2-4 eNL1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Seaham Red Star Billingham Synthonia 7-3 eNL1
Wed, 25/10/2017 Willington Billingham Synthonia 3-3 Durham Challenge Cup 1st Round. Billingham won 3-2 pens
Sat, 28/10/2017 Billingham Synthonia Seaham Red Star 0-0 eNL1
Sat, 04/11/2017 West Auckland Town Billingham Synthonia 4-0 eNL1
Wed, 08/11/2017 Billingham Synthonia Marske United 0-4 eNL1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Billingham Synthonia Washington 1-0 eNL1
Wed, 15/11/2017 Billingham Synthonia Esh Winning 4-2 League Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 18/11/2017 Newton Aycliffe Billingham Synthonia 3-0 eNL1
Tue, 21/11/2017 Ashington Billingham Synthonia 2-0 eNL1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Billingham Synthonia Bishop Auckland 0-3 eNL1
Wed, 06/12/2017 Hartlepool United Billingham Synthonia 4-3 Durham Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Thu, 14/12/2017 Newcastle Benfield Billingham Synthonia 3-2 eNL1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Shildon Billingham Synthonia 0-0 eNL1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Billingham Synthonia Stockton Town 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Billingham Synthonia Morpeth Town 0-6 eNL1
Tue, 16/01/2018 Dunston UTS Billingham Synthonia 1-0 League Cup 3rd Round
Tue, 23/01/2018 Marske United Billingham Synthonia eNL1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Consett Billingham Synthonia eNL1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Billingham Synthonia Dunston UTS eNL1
Tue, 06/02/2018 Whitley Bay Billingham Synthonia eNL1
Sat, 10/02/2018 North Shields Billingham Synthonia eNL1
Fri, 16/02/2018 Billingham Synthonia Guisborough Town eNL1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Billingham Synthonia Ashington eNL1
Wed, 14/03/2018 Billingham Synthonia Team Northumbria eNL1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Billingham Synthonia Penrith eNL1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Billingham Synthonia West Auckland Town eNL1
Fri, 30/03/2018 Stockton Town Billingham Synthonia eNL1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Billingham Synthonia Newton Aycliffe eNL1
Tue, 10/04/2018 Ryhope CW Billingham Synthonia eNL1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bishop Auckland Billingham Synthonia eNL1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Penrith Billingham Synthonia eNL1

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]