Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Thursday, 26 April 2018

Bishop Auckland

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Consett Bishop Auckland 3-3 FA Cup EP Round
Wed, 09/08/2017 Bishop Auckland Consett 2-5 FA Cup EP Round Replay
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bishop Auckland Newcastle Benfield 3-7 eNL1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Bishop Auckland Ashington 0-1 eNL1
Sat, 19/08/2017 North Shields Bishop Auckland 5-0 eNL1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Seaham Red Star Bishop Auckland 2-0 eNL1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bishop Auckland Guisborough Town 2-4 eNL1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Bishop Auckland Penrith 3-2 eNL1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Marske United Bishop Auckland 6-1 eNL1
Wed, 06/09/2017 Bishop Auckland West Auckland Town 4-3 eNL1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Brandon United Bishop Auckland 2-3 FA Vase 1st QR
Tue, 12/09/2017 Dunston UTS Bishop Auckland 6-2 Durham Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bishop Auckland Team Northumbria 0-4 eNL1
Tue, 19/09/2017 Jarrow Roofing BCA Bishop Auckland 1-2 eNL1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bedlington Terriers Bishop Auckland 2-0 FA Vase 2nd QR
Wed, 27/09/2017 Bishop Auckland Newton Aycliffe 0-2 eNL1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bishop Auckland Washington 3-0 eNL1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Morpeth Town Bishop Auckland 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bishop Auckland Ryhope CW 1-3 eNL1
Wed, 18/10/2017 Shildon Bishop Auckland 3-2 eNL1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bishop Auckland Consett 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bishop Auckland Stockton Town 3-1 eNL1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Whitley Bay Bishop Auckland 1-1 eNL1
Wed, 08/11/2017 Bishop Auckland Dunston UTS 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Newton Aycliffe Bishop Auckland 4-2 eNL1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Guisborough Town Bishop Auckland 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Billingham Synthonia Bishop Auckland 0-3 eNL1
Wed, 06/12/2017 Bishop Auckland Heaton Stannington 3-0 League Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bishop Auckland Jarrow Roofing BCA 4-1 eNL1
Fri, 15/12/2017 Ashington Bishop Auckland 3-2 eNL1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bishop Auckland Seaham Red Star 3-1 eNL1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Penrith Bishop Auckland 6-1 eNL1
Wed, 24/01/2018 Bishop Auckland Guisborough Town 3-2 League Cup 3rd Round
Sat, 27/01/2018 West Auckland Town Bishop Auckland 2-1 eNL1
Mon, 29/01/2018 Team Northumbria Bishop Auckland 4-2 eNL1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Bishop Auckland Shildon 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Washington Bishop Auckland 1-4 eNL1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bishop Auckland Morpeth Town 1-3 eNL1
Wed, 07/03/2018 Stockton Town Bishop Auckland 2-0 eNL1
Wed, 21/03/2018 Penrith Bishop Auckland 1-2 League Cup Quarter Final
Sat, 24/03/2018 Consett Bishop Auckland 3-1 eNL1
Wed, 28/03/2018 Newcastle Benfield Bishop Auckland 5-1 eNL1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Bishop Auckland North Shields 2-0 eNL1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bishop Auckland Billingham Synthonia 5-2 eNL1
Wed, 18/04/2018 Bishop Auckland Sunderland RCA 0-6 eNL1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Bishop Auckland Whitley Bay 4-0 eNL1
Wed, 25/04/2018 Bishop Auckland Marske United 0-0 eNL1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Ryhope CW Bishop Auckland eNL1
Mon, 30/04/2018 Sunderland RCA Bishop Auckland eNL1
Wed, 02/05/2018 Dunston UTS Bishop Auckland eNL1
Thu, 03/05/2018 Bishop Auckland Newcastle Benfield League Cup Semi Final

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]