Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Thursday, 26 April 2018

Ryhope Colliery Welfare

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Ashington Ryhope CW 1-0 FA Cup EP Round
Sat, 12/08/2017 North Shields Ryhope CW 0-1 eNL1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Ryhope CW Stockton Town 3-2 eNL1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Billingham Synthonia Ryhope CW 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Sunderland RCA Ryhope CW 4-1 eNL1
Tue, 29/08/2017 Ryhope CW Jarrow Roofing BCA 2-0 eNL1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ashington Ryhope CW 0-1 eNL1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Ryhope CW Dunston UTS 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ryhope CW Guisborough Town 7-1 FA Vase 1st QR
Sat, 16/09/2017 Ryhope CW Seaham Red Star 1-4 eNL1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Ryhope CW Northallerton Town 2-0 FA Vase 2nd QR. AET
Tue, 26/09/2017 Consett Ryhope CW 2-2 eNL1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Penrith Ryhope CW 3-5 eNL1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Newton Aycliffe Ryhope CW 2-1 eNL1
Tue, 10/10/2017 Whitley Bay Ryhope CW 7-0 eNL1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bishop Auckland Ryhope CW 1-3 eNL1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Ryhope CW Harrogate RA 10-1 FA Vase 1st Round
Tue, 24/10/2017 Chester-Le-Street Ryhope CW 3-1 Durham Challenge Cup 1st Round
Sat, 28/10/2017 Marske United Ryhope CW 2-0 eNL1
Tue, 31/10/2017 West Auckland Town Ryhope CW 2-5 eNL1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ryhope CW Team Northumbria 0-1 eNL1
Tue, 07/11/2017 Ryhope CW Penrith 0-1 eNL1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Ryhope CW City of Liverpool 1-2 FA Vase 2nd Round
Wed, 15/11/2017 Hebburn Town Ryhope CW 0-2 League Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 18/11/2017 Ryhope CW Washington 1-2 eNL1
Tue, 21/11/2017 Ryhope CW Newcastle Benfield 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Morpeth Town Ryhope CW 3-1 eNL1
Sat, 16/12/2017 Stockton Town Ryhope CW 3-1 eNL1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Ryhope CW Whitley Bay 2-3 eNL1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Ryhope CW North Shields 2-6 eNL1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Ryhope CW Sunderland RCA 1-3 eNL1
Tue, 30/01/2018 Durham City Ryhope CW 1-4 League Cup 3rd Round
Sat, 03/02/2018 Seaham Red Star Ryhope CW 2-2 eNL1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Ryhope CW Guisborough Town 0-3 eNL1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Ryhope CW Newton Aycliffe 3-2 eNL1
Tue, 20/03/2018 Newcastle Benfield Ryhope CW 2-1 League Cup Quarter Final
Sat, 24/03/2018 Team Northumbria Ryhope CW 0-3 eNL1
Tue, 27/03/2018 Jarrow Roofing BCA Ryhope CW 1-3 eNL1
Thu, 29/03/2018 Ryhope CW Consett 6-1 eNL1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Washington Ryhope CW 1-9 eNL1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Ryhope CW Morpeth Town 1-5 eNL1
Mon, 16/04/2018 Ryhope CW Ashington 2-0 eNL1
Wed, 18/04/2018 Newcastle Benfield Ryhope CW 1-2 eNL1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Guisborough Town Ryhope CW 2-1 eNL1
Mon, 23/04/2018 Ryhope CW Marske United 1-3 eNL1
Wed, 25/04/2018 Ryhope CW Billingham Synthonia 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Ryhope CW Bishop Auckland eNL1
Mon, 30/04/2018 Ryhope CW West Auckland Town eNL1
Thu, 03/05/2018 Ryhope CW Shildon eNL1
Sat, 05/05/2018 Shildon Ryhope CW eNL1
Mon, 07/05/2018 Dunston UTS Ryhope CW eNL1

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]