Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Monday, 22 January 2018

Guisborough Town

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Guisborough Town Stockton Town 4-2 FA Cup EP Round
Tue, 08/08/2017 West Auckland Town Guisborough Town 9-0 eNL1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe Guisborough Town 3-3 eNL1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Guisborough Town Consett 0-2 eNL1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Guisborough Town Shildon 1-5 FA Cup Preliminary Round
Thu, 24/08/2017 Newcastle Benfield Guisborough Town 4-2 eNL1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bishop Auckland Guisborough Town 2-4 eNL1
Wed, 30/08/2017 Guisborough Town Dunston UTS 2-3 eNL1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Penrith Guisborough Town 4-1 eNL1
Wed, 06/09/2017 Guisborough Town Stockton Town 3-2 eNL1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ryhope CW Guisborough Town 7-1 FA Vase 1st QR
Sat, 16/09/2017 Guisborough Town North Shields 0-2 eNL1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Guisborough Town Morpeth Town 2-2 eNL1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Guisborough Town Billingham Synthonia 3-0 eNL1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Team Northumbria Guisborough Town 3-2 eNL1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Guisborough Town Sunderland RCA 3-4 eNL1
Wed, 18/10/2017 Guisborough Town Whitley Bay 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Shildon Guisborough Town 4-2 eNL1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Guisborough Town Jarrow Roofing BCA 4-2 eNL1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Washington Guisborough Town 0-4 eNL1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Guisborough Town Ashington 1-1 eNL1
Wed, 15/11/2017 Guisborough Town Northallerton Town 4-4 League Cup 2nd Round. Guisborough won 3-2 pens
Sat, 18/11/2017 Guisborough Town Bishop Auckland 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Guisborough Town Seaham Red Star 1-0 eNL1
Wed, 06/12/2017 Guisborough Town Boro Rangers 1-2 North Riding Senior Cup 1st Round
Sat, 16/12/2017 Consett Guisborough Town 3-2 eNL1
Wed, 20/12/2017 Stockton Town Guisborough Town 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Guisborough Town Newcastle Benfield 0-4 eNL1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Guisborough Town Penrith 1-2 eNL1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Guisborough Town Newton Aycliffe 1-1 eNL1
Wed, 17/01/2018 Guisborough Town West Auckland Town 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 20/01/2018 Whitley Bay Guisborough Town 2-2 eNL1
Wed, 24/01/2018 Bishop Auckland Guisborough Town League Cup 3rd Round
Sat, 27/01/2018 Ashington Guisborough Town eNL1
Sat, 03/02/2018 North Shields Guisborough Town eNL1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Ryhope CW Guisborough Town eNL1
Fri, 16/02/2018 Billingham Synthonia Guisborough Town eNL1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Guisborough Town Team Northumbria eNL1
Tue, 27/02/2018 Marske United Guisborough Town eNL1
Sat, 03/03/2018 Sunderland RCA Guisborough Town eNL1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Guisborough Town Shildon eNL1
Tue, 13/03/2018 Dunston UTS Guisborough Town eNL1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Jarrow Roofing BCA Guisborough Town eNL1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Guisborough Town Washington eNL1
Mon, 02/04/2018 Guisborough Town Marske United eNL1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Morpeth Town Guisborough Town eNL1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Seaham Red Star Guisborough Town eNL1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Guisborough Town Ryhope CW eNL1

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]