Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Thursday, 26 April 2018

Ryton & Crawcrook Albion

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Brandon United Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 0-5 eNL2
Wed, 09/08/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Billingham Town 0-8 eNL2
Wed, 16/08/2017 Willington Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 0-3 eNL2
Sat, 19/08/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Bedlington Terriers 0-1 eNL2
Wed, 23/08/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Chester-Le-Street 2-1 eNL2
Sat, 26/08/2017 Crook Town Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 2-1 eNL2
Mon, 28/08/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Whickham 1-3 eNL2
Sat, 02/09/2017 Durham City Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 2-2 eNL2
Wed, 06/09/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Blyth AFC 0-4 eNL2
Sat, 09/09/2017 Marske United Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 2-0 FA Vase 1st QR
Wed, 13/09/2017 Hebburn Town Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 3-2 Durham Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Sat, 16/09/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Tow Law Town 2-4 eNL2
Sat, 23/09/2017 Easington Colliery Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 0-2 eNL2
Tue, 26/09/2017 Thornaby Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 0-0 eNL2
Sat, 30/09/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Jarrow 1-1 eNL2
Sat, 07/10/2017 Esh Winning Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 3-1 eNL2
Tue, 10/10/2017 Newton Aycliffe Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 5-0 League Cup 1st Round
Sat, 14/10/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Northallerton Town 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 21/10/2017 Hebburn Town Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 1-1 eNL2
Sat, 28/10/2017 West Allotment Celtic Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 3-2 eNL2
Fri, 03/11/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Heaton Stannington 2-0 eNL2
Sat, 11/11/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Easington Colliery 2-0 eNL2
Sat, 18/11/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Darlington RA 1-0 eNL2
Wed, 22/11/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Billingham Town 1-0 E Armstrong Memorial Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 25/11/2017 Northallerton Town Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 2-0 eNL2
Tue, 19/12/2017 Whickham Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 3-0 eNL2
Sat, 23/12/2017 Chester-Le-Street Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 06/01/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Willington 0-4 eNL2
Tue, 09/01/2018 Billingham Town Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 4-0 eNL2
Sat, 27/01/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Crook Town 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 03/02/2018 Tow Law Town Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 2-2 eNL2
Sat, 10/02/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Thornaby 1-2 eNL2
Sat, 17/02/2018 Jarrow Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 2-3 eNL2
Wed, 21/02/2018 Blyth AFC Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 5-0 eNL2 At Ashington
Sat, 24/02/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Esh Winning 2-2 eNL2
Wed, 21/03/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Alnwick Town 0-2 eNL2
Sat, 24/03/2018 Heaton Stannington Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 0-3 eNL2
Tue, 27/03/2018 Bedlington Terriers Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 2-1 eNL2
Thu, 12/04/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Durham City 3-1 eNL2
Sat, 14/04/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion West Allotment Celtic 2-1 eNL2
Mon, 23/04/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Brandon United 1-1 eNL2
Thu, 26/04/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Tow Law Town 0-0 E Armstrong Memorial Cup Quarter Final. Ryton won 4-3 pens.
Sat, 28/04/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Hebburn Town eNL2
Mon, 30/04/2018 Alnwick Town Ryton & Crawcrook Albion eNL2
Wed, 02/05/2018 Darlington RA Ryton & Crawcrook Albion eNL2
Thu, 03/05/2018 Hebburn Town Ryton & Crawcrook Albion E Armstrong Memorial Cup Semi Final

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]