Click here to open Ebac website
NORTHERN FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Founded 1889 - second oldest League in the world
Thursday, 26 April 2018

Washington

There are no outstanding fixtures for this team.

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Sat, 05/08/2017 Washington Dunston UTS 0-3 FA Cup EP Round
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sunderland RCA Washington 1-1 eNL1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Washington Dunston UTS 0-2 eNL1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Washington Jarrow Roofing BCA 2-2 eNL1
Wed, 23/08/2017 Washington North Shields 0-2 eNL1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Ashington Washington 6-0 eNL1
Tue, 29/08/2017 Washington Seaham Red Star 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Washington West Auckland Town 1-3 eNL1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Washington Billingham Synthonia 0-0 eNL1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Morpeth Town Washington 4-1 eNL1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Washington Crook Town 0-1 Durham Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Sat, 16/09/2017 Washington Newton Aycliffe 2-0 eNL1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Dunston UTS Washington 5-0 FA Vase 2nd QR
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bishop Auckland Washington 3-0 eNL1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Whitley Bay Washington 1-1 eNL1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Washington Penrith 1-2 eNL1
Tue, 10/10/2017 Washington Chester-Le-Street 2-0 League Cup 1st Round
Sat, 14/10/2017 Marske United Washington 2-1 eNL1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Washington Morpeth Town 1-2 eNL1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Shildon Washington 2-1 eNL1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Washington Newcastle Benfield 1-3 eNL1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Washington Guisborough Town 0-4 eNL1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Billingham Synthonia Washington 1-0 eNL1
Thu, 16/11/2017 Easington Colliery Washington 3-1 League Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 18/11/2017 Ryhope CW Washington 1-2 eNL1
Tue, 21/11/2017 Washington Team Northumbria 3-1 eNL1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Washington Consett 1-4 eNL1
Sat, 23/12/2017 North Shields Washington 3-0 eNL1
Wed, 27/12/2017 Seaham Red Star Washington 4-1 eNL1
Wed, 10/01/2018 Stockton Town Washington 7-2 eNL1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Washington Sunderland RCA 1-1 eNL1
Mon, 15/01/2018 Team Northumbria Washington 2-1 eNL1
Tue, 23/01/2018 Washington Whitley Bay 1-2 eNL1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Newcastle Benfield Washington 3-1 eNL1
Tue, 13/02/2018 Jarrow Roofing BCA Washington 5-1 eNL1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Washington Bishop Auckland 1-4 eNL1
Tue, 20/02/2018 West Auckland Town Washington 7-1 eNL1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Washington Ashington 3-4 eNL1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Guisborough Town Washington 0-3 eNL1
Tue, 27/03/2018 Newton Aycliffe Washington 1-0 eNL1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Penrith Washington 7-1 eNL1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Washington Ryhope CW 1-9 eNL1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Washington Shildon 0-6 eNL1
Tue, 17/04/2018 Washington Marske United 0-5 eNL1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Washington Stockton Town 0-3 eNL1
Tue, 01/05/2018 Consett Washington eNL1
Wed, 09/05/2018 Dunston UTS Washington eNL1

< Back

 
 
www.northernleague.org [ Home ]
 
Follow us:
 
[ Web-Site Index ]